Rijksvideo (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Image linked to content
zh: 图片链接到内容

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Width: @width px, Height: @height px
zh: 宽: @width px, 高: @height px
