Ritzau (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Reference
ko: 참조
