Ritzau (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: None
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Genre
zh: 类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Release date
zh: 发布日期
