Ritzau (7.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: None
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Reference
zh: 參照
