River of Tweets (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Reply
ko: 답글
