River of Tweets (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Avatar size
zh: 头像尺寸
