Rijksoverheid Cookie Opt-in (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間
