Rijksoverheid Cookie Opt-in (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간
