Rijksoverheid Cookie Opt-in (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID
