Robokassa Merchant (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #
