Robokassa Merchant (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Apply
ko: 적용
