RoboTagger (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: yes
ko: 예

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Content type settings
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 설정

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소
