RoboTagger (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Content type settings
zh: 内容类型设置

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: no
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: permissions
zh: 权限
