Rokka (7.x-1.1-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: width @width
ko: 너비 @width

en: height @height
ko: 높이 @height

en: !name must be a positive integer.
ko: !name은 양수여야 합니다.

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
