Rokka (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: !name must be a positive integer.
zh: !name 必須是正整數。
