rokka (7.x-1.1-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: !name must be a positive integer.
zh: !name 必须为一个正整数。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Background opacity
zh: 背景的透明度
