Role activity (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Activity
ko: 활동
