Role Change Notify (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정
