Role Delay (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: No users available.
zh: 沒有使用者。

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(已鎖定)</em>
