Role Delegation (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가

en: Remove a role from the selected users
ko: 선택된 사용자의 역할 삭제

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
ko: 보호되는 사용자 필드를 변경시키려는 악의적인 시도를 감지했습니다.

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
