Role Delegation (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 为选中用户删除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 检测对用户信息保护字段的恶意修改企图。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。
