Role Delegation (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 將角色新增至選取的使用者

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 從選取的使用者中移除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 偵測到企圖修改使用者欄位的攻擊。

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色
