Role email notifications (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Roles
ko: 역할
