Role Expire (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色
