Role Expire (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장
