Role Export (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(锁定)</em>
