Role Export (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>
