Role Export (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(已鎖定)</em>

en: Machine-readable name field is required.
zh: 機械可讀欄位是必須的。
