Role help (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色
