Role help (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色
