Role help (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>
