Role Watchdog (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
