Role Watchdog (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: User
zh: 用户

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数
