RoleAssign (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Remove a role from the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자의 역할 삭제하기

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: security
ko: 보안
