RoleAssign (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 从选中用户删除角色

en: help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: security
zh: 安全性
