Room Reservations (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값
