Room Reservations (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午
