Room Reservations (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Room
zh: 客房
