Rooms - Drupal Booking for Hotels, B&Bs and Vacation Rentals (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: view
zh: 查看

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Nights
zh: 晚上

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Cost:
zh: 成本:

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Bookings
zh: 客房预订单

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: The booking %name has been deleted.
zh: @name 预订单已被删除。

en: Booking
zh: 酒店预订

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: Book This Room
zh: 预订这间客房

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Rooms
zh: 客房

en: Adults
zh: 成人

en: Room type description
zh: 客房类型描述

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: Configure settings.
zh: 配置设置。

en: %name: you must enter a numeric value for the price.
zh: %name：你必须为价格输入一个数值。

en: Booking Type
zh: 预订单类型

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Pricing Info
zh: 价格信息

en: All (this page)
zh: 所有（本页）

en: All (all pages)
zh: 所有（所有页面）

en: Configure rooms settings
zh: 配置客房设置项

en: Allows users to configure rooms settings
zh: 允许用户配置房间的设置

en: How soon a booking can start
zh: 何时开始预订

en: Same day bookings
zh: 预订在同一天

en: 1 day in advance
zh: 提前1天

en: 2 days in advance
zh: 提前2天

en: 3 days in advance
zh: 提前3天

en: 4 days in advance
zh: 提前4天

en: 5 days in advance
zh: 提前5天

en: 6 days in advance
zh: 提前6天

en: 7 days in advance
zh: 提前7天

en: Administer Rooms.
zh: 管理客房

en: Configure settings and business rules for Rooms management.
zh: 配置客房管理的设置项及交易规则

en: Booking Settings
zh: 预订单设置

en: Rooms UI
zh: 客房用户界面

en: Manage Booking Unit Availability
zh: 管理预订单单元的可用性

en: Allows users to manage availability settings for Rooms
zh: 允许用户管理客房可用性的设置

en: @name Availability View
zh: 查看 @name 的可用性

en: Update Room Availability
zh: 更新客房的可用性

en: Bookable Unit State
zh: 可预订单元的状况

en: Could not update calendar because a locked event is blocking the update - you need to unlock any locked events in that period
zh: 一个锁定的事件阻止日程表进行更新，请先解除事件的锁定

en: Calendar Updated
zh: 日程表已更新

en: @room is @status
zh: @room 处于 @tsatus 状态

en: Duration: @startdate to @enddate
zh: 时间间隔:从@startdate 至 @enddate

en: Change the state for this event to:
zh: 改变事件的状态为：

en: Manage Availability
zh: 管理可用性

en: Event Management
zh: 事件管理

en: Rooms Availability
zh: 客房可用性

en: Manages availability for Rooms
zh: 管理客房的可用状态

en: Allows users to embed availability information in other nodes
zh: 允许用户把可用性信息嵌入到别的节点

en: Unit Type
zh: 单元类型

en: No @search_unit_type are available
zh: 获取不到 @search_unit_type

en: Save Booking
zh: 保存预订单

en: Delete Booking
zh: 删除预订单

en: Room Availability Updated
zh: 客房可用性已更新

en: Room Availability could not be updated
zh: 客房可用性无法更新

en: Are you sure you want to delete Booking %name?
zh: 您确定要删除 @name 预订单吗？

en: Bookings cannot be added because you have not created any booking types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-booking-type">booking type creation page</a> to add a new booking type.
zh: 不能添加订单，因为你还没有创建任何订单类型。请到 <a href="@create-booking-type">订单类型创建页面</a> 添加一个新的订单类型。

en: No booking types have been created yet for you to use.
zh: 没有已创建的预订单类型可供使用

en: rooms
zh: 客房

en: Deleted booking %name.
zh: 删除了 @name 预订单

en: The human-readable name of this booking type.
zh: 本预订单类型的人读名字。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this booking type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 本预订单类型的机读名字，只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Save Booking type
zh: 保存预订单类型

en: Administer booking types
zh: 管理预订单类型

en: Create and delete fields for booking types, and set their permissions.
zh: 创建和删除预订单类型的字段，并且设定它们的权限。

en: Administer bookings
zh: 管理预订单

en: Edit and delete all bookings
zh: 编辑和删除所有预订单

en: %type_name: Edit any booking
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意预订单

en: %type_name: View any booking
zh: %type_name: 查看任意预订单

en: Room Types
zh: 客房类型

en: Rooms Booking
zh: 客房的预订单

en: Create bookings
zh: 创建预订单

en: Provide a link to the booking.
zh: 为预订单提供一个链接

en: Provide a link to the edit form for the booking.
zh: 为预订单的编辑表单提供一个链接

en: Provide a link to delete the booking.
zh: 提供一个删除预订单的链接

en: Display all operations available for this booking.
zh: 显示本预订单可用的所有操作。

en: The starting date for a booking
zh: 预订单的开始日期

en: The end date for a booking
zh: 预订单的结束日期

en: Perform a search to get availability information
zh: 开始搜索可用的信息！

en: Booking Dates
zh: 预订日期

en: Allows users to manage pricing settings for Rooms
zh: 允许用户管理客房的价格设置

en: Update Room Pricing
zh: 更新客房价格

en: Manage Pricing
zh: 管理价格

en: Manage Currency Settings
zh: 管理货币设置项

en: Rooms Pricing
zh: 客房价格

en: Manages pricing information for Rooms
zh: 管理客房的价格信息

en: Bookable Unit Name
zh: 可预订的单元名字

en: Bookable
zh: 可预订的

en: Single Beds
zh: 单人床

en: Double Beds
zh: 双人床

en: Bookable Units
zh: 可预订单元

en: Bookable Unit Type
zh: 可预订单元类型

en: Administer bookable units
zh: 管理可预订单元

en: Edit and delete all bookable units
zh: 编辑和删除所有可预订单元

en: %type_name: Edit any bookable unit
zh: %type_name: 编辑任一可预订单元

en: %type_name: View any bookable unit
zh: %type_name:查看任一可预订单元

en: sleeps
zh: 床位

en: Sleeps:
zh: 床位：

en: Double Beds:
zh: 双人床：

en: Single Beds:
zh: 单人床：

en: Create and manage bookable units (e.g. rooms)
zh: 创建和管理可预订单位（比如：客房）

en: Please choose dates.
zh: 请选择日期

en: Arrival Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Departure Date
zh: 离店日期

en: Unconfirmed booking
zh: 未确认的预订单

en: Bulk availability management
zh: 批量可用性管理

en: Bulk pricing management
zh: 批量价格管理

en: Booking Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Booking  Type
zh: 预订单类型

en: Booking  Type Label.
zh: 预订单类型的标签

en: Rooms PHP Date Format
zh: 客房的PHP日期格式

en: Bookable Unit Description.
zh: 可预订单元的描述

en: Select at least one room
zh: 至少必须选择一间客房

en: The number of children staying in this room.
zh: 入住此房的儿童人数

en: Unfortunately no rooms are available - try different dates if possible.
zh: 很遗憾已无客房可用，如有可能，请选择另外的日期

en: Children sleeps
zh: 儿童床位

en: You must enter a valid node.
zh: 必须输入一个合法的节点

en: rooms options
zh: 客房选项

en: End date must be after start date.
zh: 结束日期必须在开始日期之后

en: Start date must be current or in the future.
zh: 开始日期不得小于当前日期
