Rooms - Drupal Booking for Hotels, B&Bs and Vacation Rentals (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Add product
zh: 新增商品

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label
