Rooms - Drupal Booking for Hotels, B&Bs and Vacation Rentals (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Add product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: Owned by
ko: 소유자:

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: Administer @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 관리하기

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
ko: 사용자는 @entity_type 형식에 대한 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Create @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 생성하기

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: View own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: View any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기
