Rooms Availability Constraints (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label
