Rooms Availability Constraints (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label
