Roost Web Push (7.x-3.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃
