RootCandy (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경
