Rotating Banner (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어
