Rotating Banner (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕
