Rotating Banner (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Numbers
zh: 数字
