Count round thousands (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准偏差

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组
