Count round thousands (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Count DISTINCT
ko: 고유 갯수
